Upcoming Events see all

Freaky Friday @ Junction Bar

Freaky Friday @ Junction Bar

Fri. Oct 7, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Live Saturday @ Junction Bar

Live Saturday @ Junction Bar

Sat. Oct 8, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Brunching With Brown Girl

Brunching With Brown Girl

Sun. Oct 9, 2022 - 12:00 pm

Get Tickets
Prosperity @ Ocean Pelican

Prosperity @ Ocean Pelican

Sun. Oct 9, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Get Tickets
Phat Tuesday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge

Phat Tuesday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge

Tue. Oct 11, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Waggy T Super Knockout Grand Opening

Sat. Oct 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Retro Saturday

Sat. Oct 15, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Get Tickets

ICE AGE D WHITE AFFAIR

Sat. Oct 15, 2022 - 9:00 pm

Get Tickets

Rose from Concrete the Concert

Sat. Oct 22, 2022 - 10:00 pm

Get Tickets

GOOD VIBES ONLY DAY CRUISE

Sun. Oct 23, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Get Tickets

Waggy T Virtual Bingo - 40th ED

Sun. Oct 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Get Tickets

CTTFM RELEASE PARTY & SHOWCASE

Mon. Oct 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Get Tickets
THANK GOD FOR MAS 1.0

THANK GOD FOR MAS 1.0

Mon. Oct 24, 2022 - 7:45 pm

Love over Everything

Mon. Oct 24, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Get Tickets

CHIC The Brunch

Tue. Oct 25, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Get Tickets

Bikini & Booze

Tue. Oct 25, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Get Tickets

Old Skool on the Sea

Tue. Oct 25, 2022 - 7:00 pm

Get Tickets

Dancehall Vs Soca - Rhum Runner 2

Sat. Oct 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Get Tickets

Waistline therapy D return

Sun. Oct 30, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Get Tickets

Waves Endless Summer

Sun. Oct 30, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Get Tickets

REFLECTIONS ON D SEA

Sun. Oct 30, 2022 - 2:00 pm

Get Tickets

Uncorked Beer & Wine Fest 2022

Sun. Oct 30, 2022 - 4:00 pm

Get Tickets
PULSE - Your Musical Heartbeat

PULSE - Your Musical Heartbeat

Fri. Nov 4, 2022 - 10:00 pm

Get Tickets

SOCA PARANG IN D BASKET

Sat. Nov 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Get Tickets

Bad & Boujee Boat Ride

Sun. Nov 6, 2022 - 1:00 pm

Get Tickets

AQUA - THE TROPICAL VIBES

Sun. Nov 6, 2022 - 3:00 pm

Get Tickets

Jeverson Live in Concert - Pier 57

Sat. Nov 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm

Get Tickets

Pink @ Lavo Lanes

Sun. Nov 13, 2022 - 5:00 pm

Marvia Providence LIVE in Grenada

Sat. Nov 19, 2022 - 6:30 pm

Get Tickets

SHENSEEA LIVE IN CONCERT FIRE & ICE

Sat. Nov 26, 2022 - 8:00 pm

Get Tickets

FaceOff 17

Sat. Dec 17, 2022 - 9:00 pm

Get a Free Discount Card & get Cash Back savings from our Event/Business Partners