- RSS Feed https://www.go2fete.com - RSS Feed https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/content_files/img_logo_rss.png https://www.go2fete.com Fridays Wings Bucket Deal @ Grill Master http://www.go2fete.com/event/fridays-wings-bucket-deal-grill-master.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/fridays-wings-bucket-deal-grill-master.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:48:10 -0400 4734497329 https://www.facebook.com/GrillMasterGrenada grillmastergrenada@gmail.com
Wall Street Grand Anse Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8479_photo_141993.jpg 134 134
Winery Wednesdays @ Junction Bar http://www.go2fete.com/event/winery-wednesdays-junction-bar.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/winery-wednesdays-junction-bar.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:49:19 -0400 473-457-4227 https://www.facebook.com/JunctionBarGrillGrenada infojunctiongd@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9729_photo_141921.jpg 309 114
Flavours Culinary Safari http://www.go2fete.com/event/flavours-culinary-safari.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/flavours-culinary-safari.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:04:43 -0400 14734351579 https://www.flavoursofgrenada.gd/ events@flavourofgrenada.com
St.Paul's St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39607545_photo_141963.png 134 134
Live Saturday @ Junction Bar http://www.go2fete.com/event/live-saturday-junction-bar.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/live-saturday-junction-bar.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:06:21 -0400 473-457-4227 https://www.facebook.com/JunctionBarGrillGrenada infojunctiongd@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9729_photo_142139.jpg 106 134
Pasta Night every Monday @ Victory Bar and Restaurant http://www.go2fete.com/event/pasta-night-every-monday-victory-bar-and-restaurant.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/pasta-night-every-monday-victory-bar-and-restaurant.html Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:46:03 -0400 (473) 435-7263 https://www.facebook.com/victorybargrenada victorybarlime@gmail.com
Port Louis Marina, Kirani Boulevard, Saint George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7909_photo_141849.jpg 134 134
Taco Tuesday @ Victory Bar and Restaurant http://www.go2fete.com/event/taco-tuesday-victory-bar-and-restaurant.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/taco-tuesday-victory-bar-and-restaurant.html Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:00:04 -0400 (473) 435-7263 https://www.facebook.com/victorybargrenada victorybarlime@gmail.com
Port Louis Marina, Kirani Boulevard, Saint George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7909_photo_141851.jpg 134 134
Yolo Sushi Bar Fridays and Saturdays http://www.go2fete.com/event/yolo-sushi-bar-fridays-and-saturdays.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/yolo-sushi-bar-fridays-and-saturdays.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:05:56 -0400 (473) 435-7263 https://www.facebook.com/victorybargrenada victorybarlime@gmail.com
Port Louis Marina, Kirani Boulevard, Saint George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7909_photo_141847.jpg 134 134
Every Friday @ Aquarium Restaurant http://www.go2fete.com/event/every-friday-aquarium-restaurant.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/every-friday-aquarium-restaurant.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:51:39 -0400 473-444-1410 https://www.facebook.com/TheAquariumRestaurant ulikuhn@gmail.com
Point Salines Saint George's, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/407_photo_141817.jpg 134 134
Baewatch Sundays @ Kalinago Beach Resort http://www.go2fete.com/event/baewatch-sundays-kalinago-beach-resort.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/baewatch-sundays-kalinago-beach-resort.html Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:44:33 -0400 473-535-0179 https://www.facebook.com/KalinagoBeachGrenada kalinagojalil@spiceisle.com
Morne Rouge Bay Saint George's, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/161_photo_141791.jpg 86 134
Club Fantazia Beach Bar Tipsy Thursdays http://www.go2fete.com/event/club-fantazia-beach-bar-tipsy-thursdays.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/club-fantazia-beach-bar-tipsy-thursdays.html Fri, 16 Apr 2021 02:10:56 -0400 473-535-0179 https://www.facebook.com/KalinagoBeachGrenada kalinagojalil@spiceisle.com
Morne Rouge bay
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/161_photo_141789.jpg 94 134
Afternoon Tea at the Slinger's http://www.go2fete.com/event/afternoon-tea-at-the-slingers.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/afternoon-tea-at-the-slingers.html Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:59:34 -0400 473-440-3243 http://www.facebook.com/events/120755776607336 islinger@comserv.biz
The Tower, P.O. Box 2698, St Paul's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596329_photo_141821.jpg 142 134
Back to the yard Every Friday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/back-to-the-yard-every-friday-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/back-to-the-yard-every-friday-rumours-bar-lounge.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:50:57 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141901.jpg 134 134
Every Thursday University Night @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/every-thursday-university-night-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/every-thursday-university-night-rumours-bar-lounge.html Fri, 16 Apr 2021 02:11:16 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141891.jpg 107 134
Goldfish Slots - FREAKISH FRIDAYS http://www.go2fete.com/event/goldfish-slots--freakish-fridays.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/goldfish-slots--freakish-fridays.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:49:55 -0400 4734053889 https://www.facebook.com/goldfishgrenada megaforce.promotion@gmail.com
Carenage St.Georges' Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3959_photo_142016.jpg 120 134
International Night Every Saturday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/international-night-every-saturday-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/international-night-every-saturday-rumours-bar-lounge.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:06:45 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141905.jpg 134 134
Karaoke Night Every Monday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/karaoke-night-every-monday-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/karaoke-night-every-monday-rumours-bar-lounge.html Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:46:32 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141899.jpg 96 134
Ladies Night @ Junction Bar http://www.go2fete.com/event/ladies-night--junction-bar.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/ladies-night--junction-bar.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:48:54 -0400 473-457-4227 https://www.facebook.com/JunctionBarGrillGrenada infojunctiongd@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9729_photo_142141.jpg 134 134
Phat Tuesday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/phat-tuesday-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/phat-tuesday-rumours-bar-lounge.html Wed, 14 Apr 2021 14:00:29 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141895.jpg 107 134
Pizza Weekends Saturdays and sundays http://www.go2fete.com/event/pizza-weekends-saturdays-and-sundays.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/pizza-weekends-saturdays-and-sundays.html Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:44:07 -0400 473-456-0222 http://@the_seafood_grill royaltyrecordz86@gmail.com
St.Andrew's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8338_photo_142066.jpg 134 134
Seafood Wednesdays http://www.go2fete.com/event/seafood-wednesdays.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/seafood-wednesdays.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:48:52 -0400 473-456-0222 http://@the_seafood_grill royaltyrecordz86@gmail.com
St.Andrew's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8338_photo_142068.jpg 134 134
Sunday School Every Sunday @ Rumours Bar & Lounge http://www.go2fete.com/event/sunday-school-every-sunday-rumours-bar-lounge.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/sunday-school-every-sunday-rumours-bar-lounge.html Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:44:59 -0400 (473) 423-4401 https://www.facebook.com/rumoursbargrenada bobbys22@hotmail.com
Options Complex, True Blue Saint George, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_141903.jpg 134 134
TGI Fridays - The Corona After work Lime @ The Gazo http://www.go2fete.com/event/tgi-fridays--the-corona-after-work-lime-the-gazo.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/tgi-fridays--the-corona-after-work-lime-the-gazo.html Sat, 17 Apr 2021 09:49:27 -0400 4735380358 https://www.facebook.com/thegazo lintonpierre45@gmail.com
Perdmontemps
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6017_photo_141719.jpg 134 134
Flavours "Farm to Table" Culinary Camp Final Dinner http://www.go2fete.com/event/flavours-farm-to-table-culinary-camp-final-dinner.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/flavours-farm-to-table-culinary-camp-final-dinner.html Mon, 12 Apr 2021 16:36:15 -0400 14734351579 http://www.flavoursofgrenada.gd events@flavourofgrenada.com
St.Pauls Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39607545_photo_142115.jpg 134 134
Glow - The Seminar that gives you everything you need to know about skin care http://www.go2fete.com/event/glow--the-seminar-that-gives-you-everything-you-need-to-know-about-skin-care.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/glow--the-seminar-that-gives-you-everything-you-need-to-know-about-skin-care.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:05:06 -0400 535-6065 http://megaforce.promotion@gmail.com jadaBain.22@gmail.com
GCNA Complex St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39595528_photo_141981.jpg 95 134
Movie Night under the Moonlight at The Gazo http://www.go2fete.com/event/movie-night-at-the-gazo.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/movie-night-at-the-gazo.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:48:08 -0400 4735380358 https://www.facebook.com/thegazo lintonpierre45@gmail.com
Perdmontemps St.David's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_142143.jpg 134 134
Nature Scavenger Hunt + Breakfast http://www.go2fete.com/event/nature-scavenger-hunt-breakfast.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/nature-scavenger-hunt-breakfast.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 16:33:50 -0400 http://www.jabinshape.com dance@jabinshape.com
Perdmontemps St.Davids
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/10245_photo_142137.jpg 134 134
Prosecco @ Wild Orchid http://www.go2fete.com/event/prosecco-wild-orchid.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/prosecco-wild-orchid.html Sun, 28 Mar 2021 10:28:19 -0400 4734075701 http://krystalclyne@gmail.com krystalclyne@gmail.com
Annandale Falls St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39597481_photo_142054.jpg 134 134
Sunday Brunch @ Harmony Cottage http://www.go2fete.com/event/sunday-brunch-harmony-cottage.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/sunday-brunch-harmony-cottage.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 17:53:52 -0400 1473-420-2248/1 473-406-0727 http://www.facebook.com/Harmony-Cottage-1460037097616613 goldenvibez@hotmail.com
Mt.Gay St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_142155.jpg 103 134
Waggy T Virtual Bingo - May 2nd 20th-ED http://www.go2fete.com/event/waggy-t-virtual-bingo--may-2nd-20th-ed.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/waggy-t-virtual-bingo--may-2nd-20th-ed.html Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:41:54 -0400 14734053889 https://www.facebook.com/waggytvirtualbingo megaforce.promotion@gmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3959_photo_142127.jpg 120 134 Mothers Day Packages http://www.go2fete.com/event/mothers-day-packages.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/mothers-day-packages.html Sun, 18 Apr 2021 13:03:17 -0400 1473 409-1579 http://www.flavoursofgrenada.gd events@flavourofgrenada.com
St.Pauls St.George Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39607545_photo_142151.jpg 134 134