- RSS Feed https://www.go2fete.com - RSS Feed https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/content_files/img_logo_rss.png https://www.go2fete.com Private Party (Test Event) http://www.go2fete.com/event/sham-test.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/sham-test.html Sun, 26 Jan 2020 20:24:37 -0400 http://kimaniidaniel@gmail.com slangaigne996@gmail.com,kimaniidaniel@gmail.com 360 Degrees Grill & Lounge Every Friday http://www.go2fete.com/event/360-degrees-grill-lounge-every-friday.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/360-degrees-grill-lounge-every-friday.html Mon, 04 Nov 2019 08:13:34 -0400 473-414-1697 360degreeslonge@gmail.com
Old Fort Road St.Georges Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39600355_photo_133100.jpg 134 134
Open Call for Films, Drone Movies, Music Video for 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/open-call-for-films-drone-movies-music-video-for-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/open-call-for-films-drone-movies-music-video-for-2020.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 13:06:18 -0400 (473) 421-3798 https://filmfreeway.com/1261FilmFestival info.1261ff@gmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39594965_photo_134162.png 173 134 Afternoon at the Tower Estate - Home of Blue Tea http://www.go2fete.com/event/afternoon-at-the-tower-estate--home-of-blue-tea.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/afternoon-at-the-tower-estate--home-of-blue-tea.html Mon, 06 Jan 2020 15:42:57 -0400 4734074487 http://Thetowerestategrenada.com islinger@comserv.biz
The Tower, P.O. Box 2698, St Paul's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596329_photo_135434.jpg 178 134
D Band Loyalty @ Grill Master http://www.go2fete.com/event/d-band-loyalty-grill-master.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/d-band-loyalty-grill-master.html Mon, 27 Jan 2020 20:56:21 -0400 4734497329 http://glouison@hotmail.com grillmastergrenada@gmail.com
Wall Street Grand Anse St.George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8479_photo_136381.jpg 82 134
Traditional Bèlè Dance Class http://www.go2fete.com/event/traditional-bele-dance-class.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/traditional-bele-dance-class.html Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:22:28 -0400
True Blue, St. George
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/10245_photo_136201.png 238 134
I Need Soca - Paint + Powder Edition http://www.go2fete.com/event/i-need-soca--paint-powder-edition.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/i-need-soca--paint-powder-edition.html Tue, 14 Jan 2020 16:56:07 -0400 4734584691 http://djshawngrenada@gmail.com djshawngrenada@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601065_photo_136095.jpg 252 134
True Patriots (The 2020 Edition) http://www.go2fete.com/event/5dfbf5cebb70d.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/5dfbf5cebb70d.html Fri, 10 Jan 2020 23:03:22 -0400 Shemking602@gmail.com
St Patrick’s
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39599590_photo_136075.jpg 100 134
Inde Teez Fete @ Lavo Lanes http://www.go2fete.com/event/inde-teez-fete-lavo-lanes.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/inde-teez-fete-lavo-lanes.html Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:05:06 -0400 4734170294 http://glouison@hotmail.com briancharles473@gmail.com
Calliste St.George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6695_photo_136385.jpg 134 134
Independence Special @ Grill Master http://www.go2fete.com/event/independence-special-grill-master.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/independence-special-grill-master.html Sun, 26 Jan 2020 06:27:56 -0400 4734497329 https://www.facebook.com/GrillMasterGrenada grillmastergrenada@gmail.com
Wall Street Grand Anse St.Geo Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8479_photo_136265.jpg 90 134
IREP473 Beach Fete Feb 7th 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/irep473-beach-fete-feb-7th-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/irep473-beach-fete-feb-7th-2020.html Fri, 10 Jan 2020 06:02:16 -0400 4734031208 https://www.facebook.com/GoldenPromotions473/ goldenpromotionz@gmail.com
Grand Anse St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7405_photo_136049.jpg 134 134
Our Fete @ Cow Pen Big Yard http://www.go2fete.com/event/our-fete-cow-pen-big-yard.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/our-fete-cow-pen-big-yard.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 10:16:27 -0400 4730418-3482 http://dannydsound@gmail.com dannydsound@gmail.com
Grenville St.Andrew's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/5725_photo_136171.jpg 89 134
Full Moon at Benji Bay http://www.go2fete.com/event/fmoon-at-benji-bay.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/fmoon-at-benji-bay.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:45:27 -0400 473-444-4662 https://www.facebook.com/BananasFans/440 jameson614@gmail.com
Petite Calivighy Marina, Benji Bay Woburn
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_136175.jpg 81 134
Colours on De Beach 2 http://www.go2fete.com/event/colours-on-de-beach-2.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/colours-on-de-beach-2.html Mon, 27 Jan 2020 21:00:03 -0400 473-456-7411 http://glouison@hotmail.com royaltyrecordz86@gmail.com
Sauteurs St.Patrick's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8338_photo_136383.jpg 134 134
Cr3ws & Coolers http://www.go2fete.com/event/cr3wsncoolers.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/cr3wsncoolers.html Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:55:45 -0400 djscratch@gmail.com
Tanteen St.George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39593281_photo_136247.jpg 134 134
Flavours of Grenada Sunday Brunch at the Tower Estate http://www.go2fete.com/event/5e139773272cc.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/5e139773272cc.html Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:08:00 -0400 4734074487 http://Thetowerestategrenada.com islinger@comserv.biz
The Tower, P.O. Box 2698, St Paul's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39596329_photo_135440.jpg 134 134
St. Pauls Independence Extravaganza http://www.go2fete.com/event/st-pauls-independence-extravaganza.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/st-pauls-independence-extravaganza.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 12:58:53 -0400 14734494475 http://glouison@hotmail.com Janice90@hotmail.com
St.Pauls St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39593909_photo_136389.jpg 86 134
Ultra 3 All Inclusive Fete 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/ultra-3-all-inclusive-fete-pier-57.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/ultra-3-all-inclusive-fete-pier-57.html Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:01:10 -0400 473-407-5757 https://www.facebook.com/pier57grenada/ islandcatering@spiceisle.com
Grand Mal Western Main Road
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39594741_photo_136235.jpg 134 134
DJ Kamo Anniversary Dance 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/dj-kano-anniversary-dance-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/dj-kano-anniversary-dance-2020.html Mon, 20 Jan 2020 18:09:00 -0400 http://glouison@hotmail.com djkamoroberts@gmail.com
Plains St.Patrick's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39594786_photo_135460.jpg 91 134
ORO Luxury Carnival - Elixirs of Life Band Launch & Party http://www.go2fete.com/event/oro-luxury-carnival--elixirs-of-life-band-launch-party.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/oro-luxury-carnival--elixirs-of-life-band-launch-party.html Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:37:24 -0400 1 (473) 405-8218 http://lyndon.qs@hotmail.com lyndon.qs@hotmail.com,nevlynjohn@spiceisle.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3894_photo_136085.jpg 78 134
The Orphans & Elderly Fund http://www.go2fete.com/event/the-orphans-elderly-fund.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/the-orphans-elderly-fund.html Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:26:14 -0400 1 (473) 444 4175 ext. 3855 http://ibell1@sgu.edu ibell1@sgu.edu
Lance Aux Epines
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601584_photo_136107.jpg 309 132
Grensave International Food and Drink Festival http://www.go2fete.com/event/gransave-international-food-and-drink-festival.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/gransave-international-food-and-drink-festival.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:57:37 -0400 (473) 440-2448 https://www.facebook.com/grensave/ grensavegrenada@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George'a Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9790_photo_136177.jpg 103 134
Xtascy Mas Band - Rhythms of Carnival 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/xtascy-mas-band--rhythms-of-carnival-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/xtascy-mas-band--rhythms-of-carnival-2020.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:48:02 -0400 https://www.facebook.com/carnivalxtascy473/ Shanewelsh24@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George'a Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/9929_photo_136391.jpg 134 134
Bomb Squad Anniversary @ Lavo Lanes http://www.go2fete.com/event/bomb-squad-anniversary-lavo-lanes.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/bomb-squad-anniversary-lavo-lanes.html Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:25:59 -0400 4734060163 sub_bain@hotmail.com
Maurice Bishop Hwy., St. George's, Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_136223.jpg 134 134
Utopia Festival Grenada http://www.go2fete.com/event/utopia-festival-grenada.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/utopia-festival-grenada.html Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:23:11 -0400 473-457-4485 https://www.facebook.com/UTOPIAFESTIVAL473/ utopiafestivalgrenada@gmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601544_photo_136029.jpg 75 134 HennyThings Possible - Pool Party http://www.go2fete.com/event/hennythings-possible--pool-party.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/hennythings-possible--pool-party.html Mon, 20 Jan 2020 12:10:11 -0400 4734165102 https://www.facebook.com/KBEntertainment.gd/ akimbie.worme@gmail.com
Lance Aux Epines St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6700_photo_136147.jpg 134 134
Grenada Invitational 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/grenada-invitational-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/grenada-invitational-2020.html Tue, 28 Jan 2020 20:46:09 -0400 4734031455 https://go2fete.ticketleap.com/grenada-invitational-2020/dates/Apr-04-2020_at_0400PM madeingrenada@gmail.com
Queens Park St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/7989_photo_135432.jpg 205 134
Wet & Wild Pool Party http://www.go2fete.com/event/wet-wild-pool-party.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/wet-wild-pool-party.html Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:55:26 -0400 4735337142 http://4735337142 kevin_sailor@hotmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39597285_photo_136141.jpg 134 134 White Wid Colours Day Cruise http://www.go2fete.com/event/white-wid-colours-day-cruise.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/white-wid-colours-day-cruise.html Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:32:12 -0400 473-421-9800 http://Stephonmjulien@gmail.com Stephonmjulien@gmail.com
The Carenage
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39601598_photo_136125.jpg 134 134
Uncorked Beer & Wine Festival May 3rd 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/uncorked-beer-wine-festival-may-3rd-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/uncorked-beer-wine-festival-may-3rd-2020.html Fri, 10 Jan 2020 06:02:29 -0400 4734071141 http://www.cliqueentertainment.gd/ events@cliqueentertainment.gd
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/2295_photo_136047.jpg 91 134
Posse Cruise 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/posse-cruise-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/posse-cruise-2020.html Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:53:15 -0400 473-423-4401 http://bobbys22@hotmail.com bobbys22@hotmail.com
The Carenage
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_136127.jpg 134 134
Shortleg Birthday Bash http://www.go2fete.com/event/shortleg-birthday-bash.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/shortleg-birthday-bash.html Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:39:43 -0400 4734588561 http://gshortleg@hotmail.com gshortleg@hotmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3393_photo_136173.jpg 134 134 Grenada Music Festival June 5th - 7th 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/grenada-music-festival-june-5th--7th-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/grenada-music-festival-june-5th--7th-2020.html Fri, 10 Jan 2020 06:01:57 -0400 473-406-3378 https://www.facebook.com/grenadamusicfest grenadamusicfest@gmail.com
Morne Rouge St.George's Grenada
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/39595830_photo_136045.jpg 134 134
SAVVI - Cooler Fete Edition http://www.go2fete.com/event/savvi--cooler-fete-edition.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/savvi--cooler-fete-edition.html Sat, 25 Jan 2020 22:09:48 -0400 347-913-6420 http://www.spiceaddictionent.org info@spiceaddictionent.com,waynehenry64@yahoo.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/6003_photo_136261.jpg 134 134 Bikini Cruise 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/bikini-cruise-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/bikini-cruise-2020.html Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:16:56 -0400 4734234401 https://www.facebook.com/Sundance-Entertainment-company-899906426743979/ bobbys22@hotmail.com
Carenage St.George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/3615_photo_133792.jpg 132 134
RUM BOAT 2020 http://www.go2fete.com/event/rum-boat-2020.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/rum-boat-2020.html Sun, 05 Jan 2020 06:35:45 -0400 4734071112 https://www.facebook.com/C4PromotionsGd/ c4.promotions.gd@gmail.com
Carenage St.George's
https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/8476_photo_135414.jpg 106 134
Spice Wknd http://www.go2fete.com/event/spice.html http://www.go2fete.com/event/spice.html Thu, 16 Jan 2020 08:49:10 -0400 http://www.spicewknd.com djshineyuk@gmail.com https://www.go2fete.com/custom/domain_1/image_files/sitemgr_photo_136117.jpg 134 134